Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Catawba Valley Community College
at Carolinas Clash tournament
Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Harford Community College
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Anderson University
Anderson, SC
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
at University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Harford Community College
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Catawba Valley Community College
at Carolinas Clash tournament
Rock Hill, S.C.
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. Limestone College
@ Babe Ruth Field Gaffney, SC
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Norfolk State University
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Norfolk State University
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
Sun Sep 29
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Lenoir-Rhyne University
Hickory, N.C. (doubleheader - game one)
Fri Oct 04
8:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Lenoir-Rhyne University
Hickory, N.C. (doubleheader - game two)
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Converse College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Chowan
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, N.C. (doubleheader - game one)
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Converse College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Chowan
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, N.C. (doubleheader - game two)
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. Lander University
@ USC Upsate Spartanburg, SC
Sun Oct 06
5:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. USC Upstate
@ USC Upsate Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. Erskine College
@ Palmetto High School
Thu Oct 10
3:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Erskine College
Due West, S.C. (doubleheader - game one)
Thu Oct 10
5:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Erskine College
Due West, S.C. (doubleheader - game two)
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
Paul D. Camp Community College
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Virginia Union
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Virginia Union
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
at Richard Bland College
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
at Richard Bland College
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
USC Union
vs. Georgia Military College
@ Presbyterian College
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Virginia Union
at Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
Virginia Union
at Richard Bland College
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Lander University
Greenwood, SC
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
at Hampton University
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Richard Bland College
Fri Oct 25
TBA
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
at Paul D. Camp Community College
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
at Richard Bland College
Sun Oct 27
TBA
Alumni Game
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Randolph Macon College
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Catawba College
Salisbury, N.C. (doubleheader - game one)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Columbia College
Columbia, SC
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
at Catawba College
Salisbury, N.C. (doubleheader - game two)
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Columbia College
Columbia, SC
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Surry Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
East Georgia State College
at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Feb 07
3:00 PM
East Georgia State College
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Va Wesleyan
Scrimmage
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Va Wesleyan
Scrimmage
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
at William Peace University
Sun Feb 09
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Tue Feb 11
1:00 PM
Montreat College
at Spartanburg Methodist
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.

Standings

Photos