Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Louisburg College
Sun Oct 20
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Barton College Developmental Team
Wilson ,NC
Mon Oct 21
7:30 PM
Louisburg College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 22
12:30 PM
USC Lancaster
at Southwest Virginia
Rescheduled Match From 9/14/2019
Wed Oct 23
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Thu Oct 24
2:00 PM
Washington Adventist University
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Sophomore Night
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
TBD
at Wake Technical Community College
First Round of Region X Tournament (Hosted by Higher Seed)
Tue Oct 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ TBA Region X Play in Game
Tue Oct 29
12:00 PM
TBA
at Richard Bland College
Region X Play In Game
Fri Nov 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ USC Lancaster Region X Tournament
Fri Nov 01
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Semi-Final
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
vs. TBA
@ Lancaster, SC - Region 10 Tournament - Nov 2-3
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Final
Thu Nov 07
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
vs. TBA
@ TBA - District L Tournament - Nov 7-8
Thu Nov 07
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ TBA District Tournament
Mon Nov 18
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
vs. TBA
@ Melbourne, FL - NJCAA Div I National Tourn - Nov 18-23
Mon Nov 18
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Tue Nov 19
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Wed Nov 20
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Thu Nov 21
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Wake Technical Community College
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 17
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Montreat College
Sat Aug 17
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Tue Aug 20
Final
0 Louisburg College
0 at William Peace University
William Peace
Sat Aug 24
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
12 at Richard Bland College
Sat Aug 24
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Georgia Military College
Sat Aug 24
Final
14 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA - Sports River Sports Complex
Tue Aug 27
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
5 at Richard Bland College
Fri Aug 30
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
1 at Bluefield College
Bluefield, WV - East River Soccer Complex
Sat Aug 31
Final - 2OT
1 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Aug 31
Final
13 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Southwest Virginia
Cedar Bluff, VA
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 Richard Bland College
5 at USC Lancaster
Sat Aug 31
Final
1 Montgomery College (MD)
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Sep 01
Final
1 Montgomery College (MD)
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Sep 04
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Sep 05
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at Oxford College of Emory University
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
7 at Johnson and Wales - Charlotte
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 USC Lancaster
12 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Richard Bland College
7 at Harcum College
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Columbia College
821 Carols Avenue Columbia, Sc 29203
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Richard Bland College
7 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 14
Postponed
1 USC Lancaster
0 at Southwest Virginia
Storm Shorten Match
Sat Sep 14
Final
4 USC Salkehatchie
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 14
Final
6 Wake Technical Community College
2 at Johnson & Wales University (NC)
Sun Sep 15
Final
11 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Lancaster
Sun Sep 15
Final
8 CCBC Essex
1 at Richard Bland College
Petersburg, Va.
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 Louisburg College
16 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Wed Sep 18
Final
11 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Southwest Virginia
Thu Sep 19
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
9 at USC Lancaster
Thu Sep 19
Final
2 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Richard Bland College
Fri Sep 20
Final
4 Jones College
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Richard Bland College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Sep 22
Final
2 Daytona State College
0 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
4 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Sep 25
Final
2 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Thu Sep 26
Final
6 Warren Wilson College
0 at USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 27
Final
5 Cape Fear Community College
1 at Regent University
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat Sep 28
Final
6 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Richard Bland College
Sat Sep 28
Final
6 Wake Technical Community College
0 at Hagerstown Community College
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 USC Lancaster
2 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
11 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Sep 29
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
0 at Frederick Community College
Alumni Day
Tue Oct 01
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
3 at Gordon State College
Wed Oct 02
Final
10 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Allen University
Columbia, SC - Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center
Wed Oct 02
Final
1 Louisburg College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Oct 05
Final
8 Wake Technical Community College
0 at Southwest Virginia
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Louisburg College
3 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Tue Oct 08
Final - 2OT
1 Cape Fear Community College
1 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Oct 08
Final
2 Regent University
3 at Richard Bland College
Tue Oct 08
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
1 at USC Lancaster
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
13 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Oct 10
Final
1 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
8 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 12
Final
6 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 USC Lancaster
11 at Cape Fear Community College
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 USC Lancaster
8 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park --Sophomore Day--
Tue Oct 15
Final
4 Richard Bland College
0 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
5 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Oct 19
Postponed
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Spartanburg Methodist 6-0-1 9-4-1
Cape Fear Community College 5-1-1 10-1-1
Wake Technical Community College 4-1-2 7-2-2
USC Salkehatchie 4-2-1 4-3-1
Richard Bland College 4-3-1 5-5-1
USC Lancaster 2-4 2-5
Patrick Henry Community College 2-6 2-6
Louisburg College 1-4 1-4
USC Union 0-0 0-0
Southwest Virginia 0-7 0-8

Photos