Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
No Event
Wed Sep 18
2:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Southwest Virginia
Clear Bluff, VA
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Southwest Virginia
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
USC Union
at Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Sep 23
7:30 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Union
Tue Sep 24
6:45 PM
USC Sumter
at Oxford College of Emory University
Ovarian Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Sep 25
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at NCFC 19/20 DA
Raleigh, NC
Thu Sep 26
2:00 PM
Southwest Virginia
at USC Union
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Richard Bland College
Petersburg, VA
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
USC Sumter
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 01
3:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
at Richard Bland College
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
vs. Southwest Virginia
@ Nicholas County High School, Summersville W.VA.
Wed Oct 02
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Oct 02
3:30 PM
Paul D Camp Community College
at USC Sumter
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA
Thu Oct 03
3:00 PM
USC Union
at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Soccer Complex, Melbourne FL
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
vs. Montgomery College (MD)
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, FL
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
at USC Union
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
at USC Sumter
Sun Oct 06
1:30 PM
USC Union
at Southwest Virginia
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Georgia Military College
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Regent University
at Richard Bland College
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Lancaster
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Wed Oct 09
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Oct 09
3:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Union
Union, SC
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Thu Oct 10
2:00 PM
USC Sumter
at USC Lancaster
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
Southwest Virginia
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Tue Oct 15
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 15
2:45 PM
USC Lancaster
at USC Union
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Wed Oct 16
TBA
Paul D Camp Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Richlands, VA
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Frederick Community College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Union
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
USC Sumter
at Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Oct 21
4:00 PM
USC Union
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 23
2:30 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
at USC Salkehatchie
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
Washington Adventist University
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 13
Cancelled
USC Lancaster
at St. Andrews College
Thu Aug 15
Cancelled
Montreat
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - North Campus
Fri Aug 16
Final
0 Louisburg College
0 at Radford
Sat Aug 17
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Aug 17
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Montreat College
Wed Aug 21
Final
0 Louisburg College
0 at Liberty
Thu Aug 22
Final
6 USC Sumter
1 at USC Union
Sat Aug 24
Final
1 USC Sumter
5 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Aug 24
Final
1 Southwest Virginia
15 at Richard Bland College
Sat Aug 24
Final
1 Paul D Camp Community College
5 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Academy
Sat Aug 24
Final
2 USC Lancaster
4 at USC Akin
Sun Aug 25
Final
0 USC Union
12 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Aug 27
Final - OT
4 Patrick Henry Community College
3 at Richard Bland College
Tue Aug 27
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
4 at USC Sumter
Wed Aug 28
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
14 at Wake Technical Community College
Thu Aug 29
Final
1 USC Union
6 at USC Lancaster
Fri Aug 30
Final - OT
1 Wake Technical Community College
2 at Davidson College
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Louisburg College
2 at Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
Sat Aug 31
Final
8 USC Sumter
0 at Southwest Virginia
Sat Aug 31
Final
5 Richard Bland College
0 at USC Lancaster
Sat Aug 31
Final
1 Paul D Camp
11 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Sep 01
Final
3 Richard Bland College
0 at USC Union
Sun Sep 01
Cancelled
Daytona State College
vs. Louisburg College
@ Georgia Military College Milledgeville, GA
Wed Sep 04
Final
0 USC Sumter
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 04
Postponed
Georgia Military College
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Sep 04
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
13 at Patrick Henry Community College
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
Eastern Florida State College
vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
Broward College
vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Louisburg College
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 07
Postponed
Eastern Florida State College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
5 at Georgia Military College
Sat Sep 07
Final
6 Richard Bland College
2 vs. Harcum College
@ Harcum
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 USC Lancaster
4 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 08
Cancelled
Broward College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sun Sep 08
Postponed
USC Lancaster
at Coker College
Non-Regional Match
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 USC Salkehatchie
1 at USC Union
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Andrew College
Wed Sep 11
Final
11 Louisburg College
0 at Southwest Virginia
Richlands, VA
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Wake Technical Community College
1 at USC Sumter
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
4 Richard Bland College
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Sep 12
Final
1 USC Lancaster
1 at Gardner-Webb University
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 USC Union
6 at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Richard Bland College
2 at Harford Community College
Sat Sep 14
Final
6 USC Lancaster
0 at Southwest Virginia
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 USC Union
5 at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Sep 16
Final
1 Potomac State College of WVU
8 at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Sep 17
Final
2 USC Lancaster
0 at USC Sumter
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Louisburg College 3-0 4-0
Spartanburg Methodist 3-0 3-0
Patrick Henry Community College 3-0 6-1
Wake Technical Community College 2-0 2-1
Richard Bland College 4-1 6-1
USC Lancaster 3-2 3-2
USC Sumter 3-4 4-4
USC Salkehatchie 1-2 1-2
Cape Fear Community College 0-2 1-2
USC Union 0-5 0-7
Southwest Virginia 0-6 0-6

Photos