Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Wed Oct 25
TBA
TBA
at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Qualifying
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBA
at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Conference tournament
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
vs. TBA
@ Spartanburg, SC - Region 10 Tournament Semifinal
Sun Oct 29
TBA
TBA
at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Conference tournament
Sun Oct 29
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
vs. TBA
@ Spartanburg, SC - Region 10 Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 30
Final
2 Louisburg College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Aug 30
Final
18 Gordon State College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
10 at Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, GA
Sat Sep 02
Postponed
USC Salkehatchie
at Louisburg College
Sat Sep 02
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 03
Final
5 Cape Fear Community College
0 vs. Converse JV
@ Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 USC Lancaster
9 at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
4 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 USC Lancaster
2 at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 09
Final
8 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Regent University
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
2 at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Sun Sep 10
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Stratford Community College
Sun Sep 10
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Louisburg College
Mon Sep 11
Cancelled
Stratford University
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Tue Sep 12
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
7 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
8 at Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC
Thu Sep 14
Final
1 USC Lancaster
2 at Louisburg College
Thu Sep 14
Final
11 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Louisburg College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Sep 17
Final
1 USC Lancaster
5 at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Louisburg College
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 20
Final
5 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Sep 21
Final
9 Cape Fear Community College
1 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Oxford College of Emory University
0 at USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 23
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Louisburg College
Sat Sep 23
Final
8 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
9 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Louisburg College
2 at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 27
Final
7 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Spartanburg Methodist
1 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Stratford University
1 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 30
Final
4 Wake Technical Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Sep 30
Final
8 Patrick Henry Community College
2 at USC Lancaster
Sun Oct 01
Final - OT
2 USC Lancaster
1 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
14 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Stratford University
3 at USC Lancaster
Tue Oct 03
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Oxford College of Emory University
Wed Oct 04
Final
6 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
4 at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 04
Final - OT
1 Louisburg College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at CCBC Catonsville
at CCBC Dundalk
Sat Oct 07
Final
5 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Louisburg College
1 at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
9 at Harford Community College
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
Final
5 USC Lancaster
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Oct 10
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
8 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 11
Final
5 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at USC Lancaster
Thu Oct 12
Final
6 Stratford University
1 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
4 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Oct 14
0 Louisburg College
7 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Oct 15
Final
15 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Mon Oct 16
Final
0 Stratford University
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Oct 17
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
10 at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Thu Oct 19
Final
5 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
6 at Louisburg College
Sat Oct 21
Cancelled
Statford Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Cape Fear Community College 12-0 15-0
Spartanburg Methodist 10-2 12-3
Patrick Henry Community College 7-4 11-5
Louisburg College 5-6-1 6-6-2
USC Lancaster 4-7-1 5-10-1
Wake Technical Community College 2-10 2-14
USC Salkehatchie 0-11 0-12