Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Thu Aug 24
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Richard Bland College
Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Parkway, Richmond, Va.
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Regent University
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Aug 26
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Aug 26
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Sat Aug 26
4:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Coker College
Sun Aug 27
12:00 PM
Monroe College
vs. Louisburg College
@ Baltimore, Md. CCBC Essex Stadium
Sun Aug 27
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at North Carolina Wesleyan
Rocky Mount, N.C.
Wed Aug 30
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Thu Aug 31
2:00 PM
Johnson and Wales University
at USC Lancaster
Thu Aug 31
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sun Sep 03
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Tue Sep 05
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Tue Sep 05
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
USC Sumter
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Wed Sep 06
5:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Thu Sep 07
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 08
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
Fri Sep 08
6:45 PM
USC Lancaster
at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Louisburg College
vs. Broward College
@ Milledgeville, Ga. at Georgia Military College
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Mon Sep 11
6:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV
Rocky Mount, NC
Tue Sep 12
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 12
7:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Gardner Webb Reserves
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 14
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Thu Sep 14
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Sep 15
8:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Bob Jones
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Va.
Sat Sep 16
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sun Sep 17
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Sep 19
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Tue Sep 19
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Tue Sep 19
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 20
4:00 PM
Warren Wilson College
at USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 22
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, S.C.
Fri Sep 22
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at USC Sumter
Fri Sep 22
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
USC Sumter
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
Tue Sep 26
1:00 PM
USC Sumter
at USC Lancaster
Tue Sep 26
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Thu Sep 28
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Spartanburg Methodist
Fri Sep 29
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun Oct 01
7:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
vs. NCFC Academy
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Mon Oct 02
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
at Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Oct 02
5:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, N.C.
Fri Oct 06
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Fri Oct 06
6:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Florida College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 17
Final
2 Richard Bland College
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Va.
Sun Sep 18
Final
3 Oxford College of Emory University
2 at USC Lancaster
Mon Sep 19
Final
5 Louisburg College
2 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Cape Fear Community College
8 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Louisburg College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Thu Sep 22
Final
2 Richard Bland College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
9 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
3 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Purcellville, Va
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 USC Salkehatchie
1 at Richard Bland College
Statesman Field
Sun Sep 25
Final
7 Patrick Henry Community College
1 at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 28
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 Harcum College
2 at Richard Bland College
Statesman Field
Thu Sep 29
Final
5 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
4 at Richard Bland College
Statesman Field
Sat Oct 01
Final
4 Georgia Military College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Louisburg College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 USC Lancaster
2 at Wake Technical Community College
Lancaster, SC
Tue Oct 04
Final
2 Shaw University
6 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 04
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
4 at Richard Bland College
Statesman Field
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
6 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Johnson & Wales
2 at USC Salkehatchie
Thu Oct 06
Final
9 Louisburg College
1 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Fri Oct 07
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
5 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
6 at CCBC Essex
Baltimore, MD - CCBC Essex Stadium
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 09
Cancelled
Cape Fear Community College
at College of Southern Maryland
La Plata, MD
Sun Oct 09
Cancelled
Oxford College of Emory University
at Wake Technical Community College
Cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew
Tue Oct 11
1 USC Salkehatchie
0 at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 12
Final - OT
3 Louisburg College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Oct 13
Final
2 Richard Bland College
1 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Wake Technical Community College
11 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
4 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 15
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Richard Bland College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, S.C.
Sun Oct 16
Final
6 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, GA
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 USC Lancaster
11 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 16
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - at Cape Fear Academy
Tue Oct 18
Cancelled
Shaw University
at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 18
Final
4 Patrick Henry Community College
1 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 USC Lancaster
3 at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Richard Bland College
6 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, N.C.
Sat Oct 22
Final
2 Louisburg College
4 vs. Broward College
@ Cuthbert, Ga. Andrew College Invitational
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 23
Cancelled
Louisburg College
at Andrew College
Andrew Invitational
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Richard Bland College
Statesman Field | Sophomore Day
Tue Oct 25
Final
2 USC Lancaster
8 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 26
Final - OT
1 Richard Bland College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, S.C. | Region X Quarterfinal
Wed Oct 26
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
8 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC - Region 10 Play in Game
Wed Oct 26
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
2 Patrick Henry Community College
3 vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Wake Tech
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Richard Bland College
1 vs. Louisburg College
@ Raleigh, N.C. Raleigh, N.C. | Region X Semifinal
Sun Oct 30
Final - 2OT
1 Richard Bland College
1 at Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, N.C. | Region X Championship
Fri Nov 04
Final
2 Eastern Florida State College
0 vs. Richard Bland College
@ Daytona, FL
Sun Aug 13
Final
0 Louisburg College
0 vs. CASL ACADEMY
@ WRAL
Tue Aug 22
Final
4 Georgia Military College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Aug 22
Final
5 Wake Technical Community College
0 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Wake Technical Community College 0-0 1-0
Cape Fear Community College 0-0 0-0
Louisburg College 0-0 0-0
Patrick Henry Community College 0-0 0-0
Richard Bland College 0-0 0-0
Spartanburg Methodist 0-0 0-0
USC Lancaster 0-0 0-1
USC Salkehatchie 0-0 0-1