Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Nassau Community College
Nassau City Stadium, Long Island, NY
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Jireh Prep
Rocky River High School, Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC (Louisburg High School)
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Hocking College
Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC - Homecoming
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
vs. ASA New York
@ Delaware State University, DE
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
vs. ASA College
@ Delaware State University Delaware State University, DE
Sun Nov 11
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
vs. College of DuPage
@ Morehead State University Morehead, KY
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 26
Final
28 Louisburg College
30 at Virginia University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg City Stadium, Lynchburg, VA
Sat Sep 01
Final
65 Louisburg College
12 at Southern Sports Academy
Doug Shaw Stadium, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Littlejohn Sports Academy
42 Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
Monroe College
Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Louisburg College 0-0 2-1

Photos